Sold wherever ebooks are sold (unless noted as free reads, those are on publisher's websites).  Links to Amazon are included in sidebar listing of book covers.

Listed by year of release:  


Snowbound in Big Springs
Beneath a Beating Heart
Diary of a War Bride
In the Sheriff's Protection (Mail Order Brides of Oak Grove Series)
Married to Claim the Rancher's Heir


A Bride and a Baby for Christmas (Mail Order Brides of Oak Grove Series)
Winning the Mail Order Bride (Mail Order Brides of Oak Grove Series)
Surprise Bride for the Cowboy (Mail Order Brides of Oak Grove Duet)
The Cowboy's Orphan Bride


Saving Marina
Her Cheyenne Warrior
When a Cowboy Says I Do (Western Spring Weddings Anthology)
Unwrapping the Rancher's Secret


A Fortune for the Outlaw's Daughter
The Runaway Daughter (Daughter's of the Roaring Twenties)
The Bootlegger's Daughter (Daughter's of the Roaring Twenties)
The Rebel Daughter (Daughters of the Roaring Twenties)
The Forgotten Daughter (Daughters of the Roaring Twenties)


The Major's Wife
The Stolen Kiss (Free read Harlequin) 
The Wrong Cowboy 
Never Tempt a Lawman


His Wild West Wife
Inheriting a Bride
The Cowboy Who Caught Her Eye
Christmas With Her Cowboy (Christmas Cowboy Kisses anthology)
Dance with the Rancher
Rescued by the Ranger
Snowbound with the Sheriff


Disobeying the Marshal
Testing the Lawman's Honor
Sing to Me, Cowboy
The Sheriff's Last Gamble
Unclaimed Bride
His Christmas Wish (All A Cowboy Wants for Christmas anthology) 
What a Cowboy Wants


Nights with the Outlaw
For a Sister's Love
Wildcat Bride (Quinter Bride Series)


Wedding Night with the Ranger 
Her Midnight Cowboy
Wish Craft
Boot Hill Bride (Quinter Bride Series)
Guardian Bride (Quinter Bride Series)


A Soldier for Christmas (An American Rose Christmas anthology)
Kendra's Choice 
*Audio version published in 2010

Blue Spring's Queen (Free read The Wild Rose Press) (McBride Series)
Rancher McBride (McBride Series)
Doctor McBride (McBride Series)
Sheriff McBride (Lawmen and Outlaws Anthology) (McBride Series)
Badland Bride (Quinter Bride Series)
An April to Remember


Shotgun Bride (Quinter Brides Series)
A Wife for Big John 
*Audible version published in 2012
An Unbelievable Journey
Yes, Genevieve There is a Santa Claus (Free read The Wild Rose Press)


Mail Order Husband 
* Japanese version published in 2010 and Magna in 2014


Message of Love

No comments: